Check out this year’s Future Tech Awards winners, from Netflix execs to Elon Musk

DMCA / Correction Notice
- Advertisement -

Loading Audio Player…
- Advertisement -

CES 2022 Expo is here, and so is the iteration of the Future Tech Awards this year – a celebration of the best technology, makers and innovators in the field of consumer technology.

There are 50 winners in memory of all kinds of engineers, marketing executives, and executives making waves in the industry, from the worlds of streaming and computing to electric cars, and top-level CEOs as well.


This time, talent from the likes of Disney (CEO Bob Chapek), global games platform Roblox (CEO David Bazucci), and streaming giant Netflix (chief marketing executive Bozoma St.

Apple’s Director of Health Divya Nag has been acknowledged for her work on health tech in devices like the Apple Watch, while AMD CEO Dr Lisa Su and Google VP of Search Elizabeth Reed have both been noticed.

Other award winners include Facebook whistleblower Frances Haugen, Twitter’s Global Director of Culture and Community (God-is Rivera), Tesla Motors CEO Elon Musk, and executives such as Zoom and Peloton.

For the full list of winners and more information on their achievements, visit the Future 50 Awards page.

  • CES 2022: What to expect at the world’s biggest tech expo?

- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Recent Articles

Related Stories