How to watch Tudum online: date, start time, and what to expect from the Netflix event

DMCA / Correction Notice
- Advertisement -


Tudum, Netflix’s first global fan event, is gearing up to knock your streaming socks off.

- Advertisement -

The three-hour-long virtual event will feature multiple announcements, trailers, cast shows and more for movies and TV shows releasing in late 2021 and beyond. It’s going to be a packed but fun time for everyone, so we imagine you’ll want to know more about it before Tudum arrives.

Below, we’ve rounded up every detail you need to know before Netflix’s TODAY event. This includes its official date and start time, what movies and TV series will be showing, where you can watch it and more. ready? Let’s dive

  • These are the best Netflix movies to watch right now
  • Or Watch These Best TV Shows on Netflix Instead
  • Best Netflix VPN for 2021

Netflix’s Tudum start date: What time does it start?

advertisement

Tudum has a three-hour fan festival Saturday, September 25 at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. BST / 9:30 p.m. IST / 1 p.m. JST and KST.

- Advertisement -

US and UK viewers will have no problem with Tudum’s timing, but fans based in India, Japan and South Korea will stay a little later than usual.

Netflix has also announced that a special pre-event show (highlighting Korean and Indian productions) will also start at 5AM PST / 8AM EST / 1PM BST / 5:30 PM IST / 9PM JST and KST. So if you don’t want to be in India, Japan or South Korea past your bedtime, you can catch up on some announcements before you call it a night.

Where Can I Watch Netflix’s Tudum Event Online?

The virtual livestream will be available to watch on many of Netflix’s YouTube channels around the world, as well as on its official Twitch channel. You can watch the event using the above embed.

If you don’t want to watch it alone, you can join Netflix Geeked’s watch party on Facebook, Twitter or TikTok. The watch party starts at 8:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM GMT / 9PM IST / 12:30 AM JST and KST.

Netflix will also provide updates on each new announcement via the streamer’s other social media channels, just in case you can’t tune into the livestream.

Which Netflix movies and shows will be shown on Tudum?

Netflix has confirmed that more than 70 movies, TV series and specials will be screened during Tudom, as well as about 150 stars, who are set to appear in some capacity.

You can expect announcements based on your favorite properties, including updates for Stranger Things Season 4, The Witcher Season 2, The Umbrella Academy Season 3, Ozark Season 4, and Cobra Kai Season 4.

We’ll also get exclusive (and first) looks at new movies and TV shows like Red Notice, The Harder They Fall, Don’t Look Up, Netflix’s Cowboy Bebop and The Sandman, and The Witcher: Blood Origin Spin. -Off series. We may be getting updates on sequels to Netflix’s Extraction, The Old Guard and Enola Holmes movies, as all three titles are mentioned on Netflix’s list ahead of the event.

What. for full details of Will What can be covered during the event, take a look at the list below:

  • Egretsuko / Egretsuko
  • A mustache away / I want to cry I wear a cat
  • from my window
  • of distinction
  • army of thieves
  • black crab
  • big mouth
  • bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Spirit / Bright: Samurai Spirit
  • Injury
  • chestnut man
  • cobra moss
  • Colin in black and white
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • Crown
  • dark desire
  • 15. back to
  • don’t look up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Enola Homes
  • extraction
  • find ring finger
  • the floor is lava
  • as hard as they fall
  • hell Bound
  • Hiramandi
  • human resource
  • interceptor
  • inside job
  • the money heist
  • old guard
  • ozarki
  • Maldives
  • my name / my name
  • from the new world / from the new world
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / Sailor Moon Eternal: Part 1 and Part 2
  • Rebel
  • wild pool
  • red notice
  • the Sandman
  • sex education
  • silent ocean
  • i’m georgina
  • strange things
  • super crux
  • ultraman
  • Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • young, famous and african

However, fans shouldn’t expect to receive a new trailer or teaser for each of the properties listed above. Netflix said we’ll be the first to “hear breaking news and first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with Netflix’s creators and stars.”

If something like Stranger Things season 4 Not there Get the first official trailer or a confirmed release date, don’t stress. Instead of feeling disappointed this weekend, it’s best to manage your expectations right now. and who knows? Netflix may surprise you if you don’t work on what you hope to see.

Nerdshala’s entertainment team — Samuel Roberts and Tom Powers — will be available to cover all the latest Tudum news and trailer drops on Saturday, September 25. So make sure you check in with Nerdshala during and after the event.

  • Are pick-and-pick episodes the future of Netflix shows?

- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Recent Articles

Related Stories