Live from Apple at WWDC 2022

- Advertisement -


Happy first Monday in June. It’s time to relax and let some ecosystem upgrades wash over you for the next few hours. This morning at 10:00 AM PT, Apple kicks off the first day of WWDC with its usual keynote. You can watch it all live right here.

- Advertisement -

We will also follow the news on our live blog. This time, Matthew and Brian are leading the way, bringing you the latest updates for iOS/iPadOS, macOS, watchOS, and more—and hopefully a few surprises. Here a summary of what we expect to see at today’s big event.

- Advertisement -

Or TLDR:

  • iOS 16 with an updated lock screen, including new widgets and possibly a preamble to an always-on display
  • Breakthrough year for iPadOS 16 with more support for multitasking and work
  • A look at macOS 13 Mammoth with some updated settings and apps
  • Improved battery mode for watchOS
  • Hardware maybe? Can we finally see the M2 chip for Mac and the long-awaited AR/VR headset?

Sit right here for the latest news starting from 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST.

- Advertisement -

Learn more about WWDC 2022 at TechCrunch


Credit: techcrunch.com /

- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

DMCA / Correction Notice

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox