New Dying Light 2 gameplay debuts next week

DMCA / Correction Notice
- Advertisement -


Next week will be the premiere of 15 minutes of brand new Dying Light 2 gameplay from developer Techland.

- Advertisement -

Earlier today, Techland announced that a brand new expanded gameplay look at Dying Light 2 will arrive on December 2. The brand new gameplay premiere, which is being hosted by Jonah Scott, the voice actor of protagonist Aiden, will begin at approximately 12:00 PM. PT/15:00 ET/20:00 GMT.

About Techland’s Youtube channel, you can already catch a glimpse of the upcoming gameplay offerings. It appears that this latest episode of Dying Light 2 Deep Dives is going to focus primarily on the story of the zombie sequel, as well as encountering all new types of terrifying monsters whose protagonist Aiden is in the new ruined world. I am going to face.

advertisement

So far, we’ve seen four extended episodes of Dying Light 2 gameplay from Techland over the past few months. If you’re curious about the sequel at all, head over to Techland’s YouTube channel and watch the last few episodes, where the developer takes viewers deeper into the inner workings of the sequel, the combat, parkour action, and much more.

Dying Light 2 arrives on February 4th next year for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and Nintendo Switch. After originally delayed its launch to December next month, it appears Techland has a lot more news for us between now and a delayed release date of early next year.

- Advertisement -

For more details about Techland’s sequel, you can visit our Dying Light 2 Practical Preview When we had to mess around with an open-world horror sequel just a month ago.

- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Recent Articles

Related Stories