NFL 2021: How to watch Jets vs. Falcons, Bills vs. Chiefs, RedZone and Week 5 without cable

DMCA / Correction Notice
- Advertisement -


After four weeks of the NFL season, only one team remains undefeated. Led by MVP candidate Kyler Murray, the Arizona Cardinals are 4-0 up and ranked first in the loaded NFC West division. after The rams took care of the seahawks on Thursday nightThe Cardinals will play a division game of their own on Sunday when they take on the 49ers at 1:25 p.m. PT (4:25 p.m. ET) on Fox.

- Advertisement -

This is just one game in the full slate of Sunday football since we hit the final week before the “buy” started. The day’s opening will take place at the Jets and Falcons 6:30AM PT (9:30AM ET) from London on NFL Network. Other notable games include the Browns and Chargers at 10 p.m. PT (1 p.m. ET) on Fox and 1:05 p.m. PT (4:05 p.m. ET) on CBS.

Closing out the action is a rematch of last year’s AFC Championship game when the Bills visit the Chiefs on Sunday Night Football. kickoff for that game Set for 5:20 p.m. PT (8:20 p.m. ET) on NBC.

advertisement

Here’s how to watch all the action, RedZone, plus the rest of the NFL season, without cable.

Josh Allen and the Buffalo Bills will head to Kansas City to take on the Chiefs on Sunday Night Football.

- Advertisement -

How to Stream NFL Games

Major streaming providers like YouTube TV, Hulu Plus Live TV, FuboTV and DirecTV Stream offer almost all the major channels you’ll need for soccer. This includes CBS, NBC and Fox, as well as ESPN, which is essential for Monday Night Football.

Sling TV offers NBC and Fox in some markets with its Blue package, but it lacks CBS. It is also worth noting that to get ESPN you will need to either switch to its Orange package or go for its Blue and Orange bundle.

Those who are fine with watching on a phone or tablet, meanwhile, can also use the Yahoo Sports app to stream sports that air on your local stations for free.

What about RedZone and NFL Network?

All of those services above, with the exception of DirecTV streams, offer the option to receive RedZone and the NFL Network. RedZone will usually require you to spend another $10 or $11 per month as an add-on.

If RedZone is all you care about, the cheapest option is to get Sling TV Blue for $35 per month and add the Sports Extra add-on for $11 per month. This gives you all the football channels with the exception of ESPN and CBS.

How about Thursday Night Football?

Most Thursday Night Football games will be broadcast on Fox, NFL Network, and Amazon Prime Video. check it out Full Thursday Night Football Schedule HERE and our recommendations for Best Ways to Watch the NFL Without Cable throughout the season.

What about Paramount Plus?

Paramount Plus offers live CBS feeds with its premium tier for $10 per month. Depending on where you live, your local CBS station (and those NFL games) may not be available. CBS provides livestreaming services in several markets; You can check yourself if there is live CBS streaming in your area. Here.

What about peacock?

All of NBC’s regular-season NFL games will be available to stream on its Peacock streaming service, as long as you pay for one of its premium subscriptions.

There are two tiers of these, a $5-a-month Premium option that contains ads (when viewing non-live content) and a $10-per-month Premium Plus option that will stream non-live content ad-free (and lets you download some content to watch offline).

All of the live TV streaming services above offer free trials (except Peacock, which only has a free tier that doesn’t stream live NFL games), requires you to cancel at any time, and a solid Internet connection. Looking for more information? check us out Live-TV Streaming Services Guide.

- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Recent Articles

Related Stories