NBA playoffs 2021: Watch, stream Bucks vs. Nets game 1 tonight


The Milwaukee Bucks visit the Brooklyn Nets for Game 1, with the 2021 NBA Playoffs transitioning from the first round to the second starting Saturday. Led by Kevin Durant, James Harden and Kyrie Irving, the Nets are the favorites to win the NBA championship, but they must first overtake the Bucks of Giannis Antetokounmpo, who led the league in scoring during the regular season.

Here’s everything you need to know to watch live on TNT, no cables required.

Kevin Durant (7), James Harden (13) and Kyrie Irving (11) teamed up to win the Nets’ first NBA title in Brooklyn.

What is the schedule for the NBA playoffs?

The 2021 NBA Playoffs begin on Saturday, May 22, and the first round will end with Game 7 between the Los Angeles Clippers and Dallas Mavericks on Sunday. The successful round continues through June; The 2021 NBA Finals are set to begin on July 8. As in previous years, each playoff series requires four games to win and lasts seven games.

Here is the schedule for the next few days.

Saturday, June 5

  • No. 3 Milwaukee Bucks No. 2 at Brooklyn Nets, 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET on TNT (Eastern Semifinal Game 1)

Sunday, June 6th

  • No. 5 Atlanta Hawks No. 1 on Philadelphia 76ers, 10 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET on ABC (Pre-Semifinal Game 1)
  • No. 5 Dallas Mavericks & No. 4 Los Angeles Clippers at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET on ABC (Game 7; series tied 3-3)

Monday, June 7

  • No. 3 Milwaukee Bucks No. 2 at Brooklyn Nets, 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET on TNT (Eastern Semifinal Game 2)
  • No. 3 Denver Nuggets No. 1 Phoenix Suns at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET on TNT (West Semifinal Game 1)

full view 2021 NBA Playoff Schedule on NBA.com.

How can I watch the NBA playoffs on TV without cable?

four out of five major Live TV Streaming Services ESPN, TNT and ABC (all except Sling TV) offer it, but not every service has your local ABC station, so check the link below to make sure it’s available in your area. Sling, to its credit, will emulate the games that air on ABC.

If you have FuboTV, you’ll need something else to catch games on TNT. Obtaining NBA TV, which will also have some coverage, may require an additional fee.

Our top pick? Check out YouTube TV for the most complete option — and a better app. If you want to get all the sports at the cheapest rate, then Sling TV is the best option.

Will fans be allowed in games?

While the 2020 playoffs took place in the Walt Disney World bubble in Orlando, Florida, the NBA has played its 2020-21 season in regular arenas, with fans increasingly returning to stadiums as local COVID-19 restrictions are eased . Fans are allowed in playoff games this year, though. The exact number will vary in each location.

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

DMCA / Correction Notice

Recent Articles

Related Stories