Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here

DMCA / Correction Notice
- Advertisement -


Apple is set to announce new iPhone models today. The company has a (virtual) keynote speaker 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. in New York, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. in Paris). And you will be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.

- Advertisement -

Rumor has it that there will be a new generation of iPhone models. Reports suggest that the company will call it the iPhone 13 and there will be four different models just like last year. Today, you can expect to know more about the iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Mini, iPhone 13 Pro and iPhone 13 Pro Max.

advertisement

When it comes to new features, it’s safe to say that there will be major camera upgrades. This year, the company is focusing exclusively on video improvements. The iPhone 13 should also come with a better display and a faster chip.

but that’s not all. Apple may use this opportunity to announce new Apple Watch models. Apple Watch Series 7 will have major design changes with sharp edges.

- Advertisement -

There could be more product announcements as Apple is working on AirPods 3. They will replace or complement the entry-level AirPods 2 in the audio lineup. AirPods Pro and AirPods Max will remain unchanged for now.

Finally, there’s a small chance we’ll get to hear more about new Macs with custom-designed Apple chips, as well as new iPad models…

You can watch the live stream directly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and look for the ‘Apple Special Events’ section. It lets you stream today’s events and revisit older events.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company also lets you live stream the event. Apple Events Section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers – Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

We will be covering the event and you can follow our liveblog for live commentary.

- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Recent Articles

Related Stories