Watch the Google I/O keynote live here

- Advertisement -


Google Developers Conference Google I/O returned, which means that the company has something to announce. During the opening keynote, Google is expected to introduce new hardware products, new software updates, and new features for the Google ecosystem.

- Advertisement -

Conference starts at 10:00 AM PST (13:00 East Coast, 18:00 London, 19:00 Paris) and you can watch the live stream right here on this page.

- Advertisement -

Rumor has it that Google might introduce pixel clock. It’s not the company’s first foray into smartwatches, but it does represent a fresh start with Google’s own hardware division running Wear OS. If you’re a Pixel fan, you can also expect smartphone news and possibly new accessories.

- Advertisement -

More importantly, Google is likely to share some news about its flagship services such as Google Maps, Google search engine, YouTube and Google Play. It will be interesting to see if Google has anything to say about Chrome and Android.

Whether you’re a Google user who relies heavily on the Google ecosystem, or a tech enthusiast who wants to know what’s next for Google, be sure to check out today’s keynote and read our report on TechCrunch.

Learn more about Google I/O 2022 at TechCrunch.


Credit: techcrunch.com /

- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

DMCA / Correction Notice

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox