World Land Trust charity bundle gets you over $450 worth of games for a minimum donation of $5

DMCA / Correction Notice
- Advertisement -


Indie publisher Future Friends Games and plant based gaming Have put together a charity bundle, including over 60 games, to raise money for the World Land Trust. Games included include Best Hidden Object Game Hidden Folks, Transforming Flying-Animal Sim Fuggle, Cappuccinopunk Visual Novel Coffee Talk, Mutant Soap Opera Mutazione, Tree-Prouding Adventure Botanicula, Chill and Chilly Puzzler A Good Snowman Is Hard to Build, Voight-Kampf Simulator Silicon Dreams, the bee management game Hive Time, and the legend deck-builder Signs of the Sojourner.

- Advertisement -

available from bundle itch.io less than $4.99, and 100% of the money goes to the World Land Trust’s Action Fund, “an international conservation charity that protects the world’s most biologically important and threatened habitats.” You can find out more about WLT’s mission and projects here Website,

“Reversing climate change is a huge multi-generational undertaking,” says Future Friends Games, “far beyond the scope of a charity for a charity.” But it is a start. And if there’s one thing video games have trained us for, it’s saving worlds.”

advertisement

This bundle will be available till 3pm GMT/4pm CET/7am PST on December 10th.



- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Recent Articles

Related Stories