WWE Survivor Series 2021: Start times, how to watch, full card and Peacock

DMCA / Correction Notice
- Advertisement -

The stakes aren’t too high, but that doesn’t mean we can’t have fun. That’s pretty much a sale for Survivor Series, which will take place on Sunday, November 21 at the Barclay Center in New York. This is WWE’s annual Raw vs SmackDown show, in which WWE Champion Big E will face Universal Champion Roman Reigns in the headlining match.

- Advertisement -

Perhaps the match that deserves more attention is Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch against SmackDown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair. their candid backstage drama To arouse great interest in the world of wrestling.

But of course, it wouldn’t be Survivor Series without 5-on-5 elimination matches. We’ll have two Eliminator matches, one pitting the Raw men against the SmackDown men and the other pitting the Raw women Team Smackdown women. True, the whole “brand versus brand” thing is a bit fanciful and definitely lacks the stakes. But despite this, wrestling is usually fun in these champion vs champion matches.


The show also marks 25 years since The Rock’s debut, and there’s a 25-man battle royal to celebrate—one man for every year of The Rock, I guess. Who knows, maybe we’ll even catch a glimpse of The Great One on Sunday.

match card

  • WWE Champion Big E vs Universal Champion Roman Reigns.
  • Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs SmackDown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair.
  • United States Champion Damien Priest vs Shinsuke Nakamura.
  • Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Austin Theory & Bobby Lashley (Team Raw) vs Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, Xavier Woods, Happy Corbin & Sheamus (Team SmackDown).
  • Bianca Bellair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella & Queen Zelina (Team Raw) vs Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzy Blackheart, Natalya & Tony Storm (Team SmackDown).
  • Raw Tag Team Champions Randy Orton and Riddle vs SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos.
  • 25 man battle royale.

How to watch: Peacock, WWE Network

As you probably know by now, Peacock is the new home of WWE’s pay-per-view. The WWE Network is in a nutshell Migrated to NBC’s Peacock Streaming Service And this is where you will go to watch Survivor Series 2021. There are three levels of Peacock: Free, Premium and Premium Plus. To watch WWE content, you will need a premium subscription. The good news is you’ll get $5 back per month, which is less than $10 for the WWE Network.

- Advertisement -

If you are outside the US, you will be watching Survivor Series 2021 on the WWE Network as usual.

start time

Survivor Series 2021 will take place on November 21 at Barclays Arena, New York. For those without a live ticket, it starts 5 PM PT/8 PM ET, Fans battling across the pond will have to stay up late as the show begins 1 a.m. UK time, In Australia, Survivor Series begins Monday at 12 a.m. AEDT.

- Advertisement -

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Recent Articles

Related Stories